It’s that time of year again!

tote

I blatantly self-promote once a year and it’s that time.  I apologize if this offends anyone, but I believe in giving the gift of art…mine art or the art of others.  And since this is my blog and I’m a photographer, well –  I thought I’d let you know about the discount in my galleries.  I’ll be cleaning out old images in 2017 so before I do that, I thought I’d offer a 70% discount on everything through December 31, 2016…prints, canvases, metal prints, NEW wood prints, phone cases, tote bags, pillows, shower curtain, towels….. Just use the code AJVAGR at check out and give the gift of art!  Click this link to browse my galleries…I’m sure you’ll find something for everyone on your holiday list. http://rebecca-cozart.pixels.com   Thank you all for your support of my obsession. Enjoy!

 

art-collage

 

wood-print-1 canvas phone pillow

curtain

Leave a Reply

