Ka-Pow!

That’s the sound I imagined I heard when all the leaves in our part of Oregon started changing color.  It happened quickly this year.  And I almost missed it.  We’ve had more rain here in October than usual, so when the leaves popped, the rain was falling.  So I jumped in my car and basically just drove around my neighborhood.  Yes, I got out of the car and got a bit wet (as did my camera), but I was able to capture so cool “impressionistic” abstract images of the foliage. Enjoy!!!

 

Leave a Reply

