It’s been a while

I usually drive “around the countryside” several times a month to see what I can see, but lately I’ve been focusing (no pun intended) on still life images.  But the other day I finally took a short drive and ended up going through Independence, Rickreall, part of Dallas and on to Basket Slough – one of my favorite places to search for wildlife.  It was late afternoon, not the best time to find birds out and about especially in 90 degree temps, but hey, I was there so I took a couple snaps in the preserve and along a few country roads.  Enjoy!

1 reply

Leave a Reply

