Here I am

My photos very seldom have anything to do with my mood since I tend to shoot happy, colorful images.  I may shoot the odd thing now and then (stacked chairs, bathroom doors), but I don’t spend a lot of time analyzing the meaning of my images (if there is any meaning to begin with!).  But while processing a couple of photos from a recent trip to France, I found that when I used a new software editing program and gave them their titles, three of them reflected where I am now.  Hmmmmm.  I guess before Oregon skies turn gray and it starts to rain again, I’d better get back to my sunny self.   OK…enough of this philosophical stuff!  I think I’ll go find some flowers to photograph!

(In order:  Adrift, In the Corner, Behind Curtain #1 and Rise

Adrift

Chair in corner 2

Curtains

Rise

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 reply

Leave a Reply

