Dog Cars

My husband and I go to a lot of classic car shows during the summer because we own Car - eagletwo classic cars.  It’s a great way to enjoy the beautiful Oregon summer days and meet people.  I’m known for taking abstract type images of cars (never the full car) but the other day I noticed the dogs more than I noticed the cars.  (We sometimes take one of our two Wheatens but it’s usually too hot for them to be out for hours – even in the shade.)  I met some really cute dogs so I decided to photograph them instead of the cars.  Marshal 6 w logoMarshall is a four-month old wiggly French Bulldog who obliged me with a mini-photo shoot (along with his human “sister” Teya).  Zena also spent some time posing for me.  She is a sweet rescue with big brown eyes and a soft wiry coat.  The other dogs were just hangin’ with their owners.  Classic cars and dogs…what a perfect combination!   Enjoy the slide show!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

