Small Bouquets

I promise I will start taking something other than flowers, but  when the sun comes out and I have time during my lunch hour, I tend to wander around the gardens at historic Deepwood Estate.  I’m particularly fond of the woodlands area they have developed and last week I noticed a lot of delicate flowers that looked like little bouquets.  These must be what woodland fairies carry when they walk down the aisle! Ready-made small bouquets!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 reply

Leave a Reply

