Going Global

We love our dogs.  The most adorable soft-coated Wheaten terriers EVER – Molly Belle (Good Golly Miss Molly Belle) and Dugan (Monticello Irish Prince Dugan).  But seriously….the blog I started for Molly so she could talk about her adventures with her brother is getting more hits than my blog!!!  She has readers in the U.S., United Kingdom, Canada, India, Finland, Germany, Croatia, Sweden, France, Austria, Denmark, New Zealand and Australia.  She had 112 hits today. 

So, if you like dogs I might as well just give you the site link so you don’t have to search for it – My Life With A Wheatie.   Maybe a television network will pick it up and sign us on for a reality TV show. Believe me…it’s crazy with two of them. 
Now if I could just get Molly to market my blog.  Sigh.

2 replies

Leave a Reply

